current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

SUPER Model

October 27, 2006, 9:21 AM

Do you know what I want.

A pink razor phone. Cath is walking home from school now due to us being too close. My dad really pushed the cell phone thing.

She forgot it. I looked at her TM's. SHE DELETES THEM ALL.

Darn it!

I won't look at her notes, but her electronic ones...welll.

She's having a hard time at school just because our ex-neighbor Barbie's son is "spreading rumors" about her liking him. He has always liked her and she does a pretty good job blowing him off. The rumor thing really shut her up.

Lee got into it with her, again, but when they have their blow ups, she'll start talking about what's really bothering her.

She's also falling into the body issue thing. I would like to say "counseling" at this time.

The girls at her school are either like her, regular, very normal or chunky or some that are super skinny by default. It's not a school that has girls where everyone is fashion model.

I did catch an episode of T0p M0del. It wasn't AS harsh as I've seen it be. I don't like harsh and I do like her to show how really hard work it is. I had no idea. Usually the girls aren't allowed to watch it, but we watched it the other night.


Tell me how people can be so cruel. Just tell me. You actually trust your judgement and you make an ERROR. And you move on. It's the moving on that is a bumpy road.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge