current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Tax

March 24, 2003, 10:50 PM

I was heartened to hear Seattle Police Chief Gil Kerlikowske state that there weren't a lot of arrests being made. The thought was the protestors are actually there because of their opposition to the war instead of there just for civil disobedience. However, he stated that the cost thus far is 1 million+. For the protesting. For the police men/women to cover the protesting. I'm not sure how I feel about my tax money going towards the protestors, however, I'm not happy about my tax money going a lot of places. The fact that we can shell out 1 billion+ for a war in short order yet can't cough up money for much needed medical research, doesn't get lost on me. Not just medical research, the list is endless.

I read in the Seattle times that people are getting pissed off that there are so many police around the protests. These same people would bitch if there weren't enough police protection should something go awry. Anyway.

I was really Anti-Christina Aguilarawhatever her last name is. Her "Dirtty" video was sort of icky in a nasty ho-bag sort of way. But she has this new song out that I really like and I just got sucked in. If memory serves me, someone who shall remain nameless (Ok, his name is Seth)really dug/digs Christina. Even after her numerous piercings and tattoo's?

Speaking of piercings, I still think of getting my tongue pierced from time to time. If I analyze it, it's just because I've had a fucked up kind of year health-wise and it has something to do with that. And it would horrify my mother, which always adds bonus points. Tongue piercings are supposed to be great oral sex aides too. Although if I were the dude, I'd be really afraid that the ball of the post would come off, thus scraping the hell out of his......you know. Ok, his dick.

Speaking of oral sex, I don't like raw almond butter. What does almond butter have to do with oral sex? I'll tell you. Raw almond butter, as opposed to almond butter made with roasted almonds, leaves this coating in your mouth that will not come off, much like semen. It's sticks to your teeth something fierce. And the roof of your mouth. It just won't come off. Supernatural. Just remember that. Raw Almond butter=semen-like substance.

This dude on KIRO tonight is ultra liberal. Mike Webb. I'm having a hard time listening. I was. I came downstairs. I notice his picture isn't on the website which means he is FUGLY. I know that's not nice, but every other personality has their picture up but him.

Ok. I'm way tired which means I should quit here and actually go to bed. And not stress out about stupid shit. And stuff.


last - next

2 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge