current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

The Secret

October 22, 2006, 3:42 PM

This is good.

CLICK HERE

It changes the way you think.

It changed the way I think. Or look at things. Both.

We all do this. All of us. Wonder why people react to us, or wonder why we attraced something or situation.

I often thought very strongly that somehow I caused my illness.

BUT, I blamed myself. There was guilt attached to that. I must have caused it or attracted it because I did something bad.

Now I know there is no guilt attached.

I did attract it without meaning to AND I can change it AND I will change it.

I still go to the doctor and still take my medicine, but as the person says in this program, "let the doctor look after the disease." Then I focus on being healthy.

It is worth the $30.00.

Or you can watch it for $5.00 online

CLICK HERE

I'd suggest buying it, or finding it somewhere (I don't know if you can rent it) and watch it a few times to get it into your head. It isn't hard to get this into your head. It isn't hard to change the way you look at things.

Obviously, this really hit home. I think it is all pretty much based on this theory:

The Emerald Tablet

I could sit here and try to explain it, but the information is coming out of so many different people from so many backgrounds. There are 2 people that had SERIOUS injury or cancer. It makes an impact to watch it.

I had no idea what this movie was about, my chiropractor just gave it to me without telling me what it contained.

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

This really sort of blew my mind. I never watch "Sensing Murder" because it creeps me out.

Someone gave me "The Secret" and for the life of me, I could not find it. It had been in the van. We searched the van over, up down and sideways. This was Thursday night.

Instead, I watch "Sensing Murder" and actually learned one thing from this program. I felt it was very valuable information. So I figure at the time there was a reason I didn't find "The Secret". I watched "Sensing Murder" for a reason.

The next day, Friday, I had a feeling I would find it in plain sight, and the movie was right there, in plain sight. I watch it on Friday.

Today, Sunday, I look up who was behind making "The Secret". The same woman who is behind "The Secret" produces "Sensing Murder."

And maybe it's not so mind-blowing, but it was for me. Things have been going well. Pieces of puzzles have been coming together for me. I was missing this piece. It's right there in front of us and it's an easy concept, but there was something about this program that made me sit up and take notice.

"I still sleep like a baby"


last - next

2 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge