current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Time flies

December 20, 2008, 2:32 PM

I haven't looked at this thing in over a year. I'm surprised it's still here. I look back on my diary and think "How bitter..." but we all go through bad times and that's how it is.

I'm watching Ben Kenobi HOP HOP HOP down the hall and he's actually pretty whiny today. I'm holding off on giving him his methylcobalamin shot because it's $10 a shot. And we're lacking in funds at the moment.

IT'S SNOWING!!!!!!!!!!! YEA FOR SNOW! I LOVE SNOW!

Anyhoo, massage school will be done in May of '09. It's going pretty well.

Going to a really good naturopath in Poulsbo and I really like him. I go in once a week to get what he called a "Myer's Cocktail." Catherine was having some issues. She went to see him too and the regimen he put her on his already helping.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge