current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

today

April 08, 2003, 3:09 PM

Today.

Hm.

Ok, got home from being gone this morning and tried to sleep. Just as I was going under, Dani the Destroyer starts yelling "DADEEEEEEE! DADEEEEE!"

I ran up to get her. It sounded like she was about to damage some vocal chords or something. She's currently messing up her daddy's cards, which he left out. I of course took her away and she found an orange to peel. She's biting into it with the skin on and making a funny face.

Spousal: Do you want to learn a new card game?

Me: No.

Spousal: Ok

(Two hours later)

Spousal: Do you want to learn a new card game?

Me: No.

Spousal: Are you sure?

Me: Yes.

Spousal: Ok.

_______________________________________________________________

I'm not really into games and he and I are too competitive anyway. The last time we played Magic, I got really pissed off at him. I'm pretty sure it's all me, but I think he gloats. Either that, or I don't like to lose.

The girls are going to be home really soon. I should probably go.


last - next

2 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge