current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Toe fungus

September 08, 2003, 4:35 PM

"I believe that our Heavenly Father invented man because he was disappointed in the monkey."

Help tip from Bettyalready.

Read in the newspaper the Vicks vapo rub gets rid of toe fungus.

Ok. I don't want that greasy stuff all over my toes. I mean, yuk.

So instead, I saw the bottle of Vicks Vapo steam. That liquid bottle of Vicks that you put in the Vicks Heated Humidifier. I take a Q-tip and apply it to my 2 toes that I believe are infected with the dreaded fungus.

I've used it 2 times a day for 2 months now and I'm noticing a difference. You have to make sure your toes are really dry after you bathe or shower too.

Oh yeah. I'm all about too much information. But come on! Someone else out there has toe fungus. I KNOW it!


last - next

8 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge