current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Trampoline

June 16, 2003, 3:51 PM

Zach man, two stiches. Yeah, he was fine.

He doesn't pay any attention to me at all. I told S the only time he pays attention to me is when I cluck like a chicken and even then he looks at me like I need to get a life.

I have a hug zit on my forehead. HUGE. Don't even be around me when this thing pops.

I seem to be breaking out in zits latley. On my forehead. The only time it happens is when I'm under large amounts O' stress and I don't know what in the hell I need to be stressed out over. I think I'm just psycho. I say psycho like it's a bad thing.

If you haven't, you should join Mr. Grimms new diaryring.

I'm looking at this banner above me that hasn't fully materialized and all I can see is "I give good word..." and I want to see the whole thing. But I can't so I hope I get to see it again sometime.

The next door neighbors got a trampoline.

Trampoline's = lots of injuries. In my estimation.

I sit there watching the kids jump up and down and I sit there and want to tell them to stop jumping so they won't get hurt, but it does sort of look like fun and it has this nice springing action to it. But then they dragged Spring-Action-A-Boo onto it and I started to freak because I could see one of the boys tossing her into the air and her getting stuck in a tree.

I was pretty lucky because Spring-Action-A-Boo wanted to get off the trampoline and I didn't have to keel over from hyperventilating.

I'm interested in seeing what the boys will do when they're bored and have a lot of time on their hands, even more time on their hands than they have now and figure out how they can catapult the chickens off The Trampoline With The Special Springing Action. It would be kinda funny to just put the 9 or so chickens on the trampoline and then throw my cat and the two dogs on there just to see what would happen.

I may try that when the neighbors are gone for the weekend and I'm "taking care" of their animals.


last - next

3 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge