current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Tulip stuff

April 17, 2003, 11:05 PM

Wow, your comments were quite kind, although the girls are way cool! They crack me up. We live just outside Seattle, WA. and the drive to Skagit Valley to check out the tulips is about an hour. It's really beautiful and impressive. And that was just one of the fields, we didn't even get to the daffodils. We just stopped at the first field and there's at least 3 or 4 more tulip fields...I think LaConner has a ton more. Dunno.

Sage, my hair is way too long right now. How you described yours sounds just about right for me. I need to take off and get it cut in the worst way.

The Lady Boo and I didn't do a whole lot today. I slept until 12 or so. She went down for a nap. The girls checked out the home school program that the next door neighbors do. I didn't realize it's basically a charter school, and I'm very interested in that. We may check it out for Cathy. She really wants to do it. Gia doesn't and that's fine.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge