current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Tv Movie

May 25, 2005, 9:55 PM

We got home from the last Clubs BBQ for the girls and I turned on the TV and find myself sucked into whatever this @mber Frey movie is. I didn't watch too much of the trial or anything. Too awful.

But I'm sucked in for now.

What does anyone here do for nausea?

Drinking coke helps to an extent, but I spend probably 70-80% of my time with the nausea. Meds or not, it's there and been there since this illness started. Ginger does not help. I just throw it up. Ginger capsules, whatever, it just doesn't work for me.

Do you ever sit there and wonder if you bring illness on yourself?

I sit here and wonder what I did that is causing this. I blame myself. I must have done something to make myself ill. Maybe I stuffed too much emotion all my life and it's causing this sickness.

I'm too lazy. I've been bad. I'm doing something to make it worse.

I just don't know how. I live my life just like everyone else. Now I've gone so far as to reduce stress as much as possible and it gets worse.

I try to think positively. Mind over matter. I am ok some days. Then without warning I'm not.

Blah.


last - next

7 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge