current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Wait!

January 09, 2009, 9:28 PM

Actually I think this is a great place to ask this: How do you impart to your 14-15 year old GIRLS that they're too young to be having sex?

That's my belief, they're still kids. I'm not worried about one so much as the other but still keeping my eyes open to both.

One girl's boyfriend was leaving, the mom was picking him up. I walked past them and they weren't doing anything...yet there was a feeling there. Like they're too intense. I didn't ignore it and I talked to the one. She was pretty open to me which I was happy with and I feel she was forthright.

But still, how do you get through to them what's going on and why they should wait?


last - next

4 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge