current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Water Therapy

October 27, 2004, 7:09 PM

I'm eating pumpkin pie. So is the BoozerBee. I like pumpkin pie. Any time of year. It makes me happy.

Kind of a tough day today. I've been getting bad headaches that start about 3pm. I don't know what it could be from.

Oh yeah, for something about Lee's work, go HERE.

If you'd rather not read the bitterness and talk of Al Qaida Ass Clowns and such, don't blame you there.

Fucker.

We went out and bought costumes for the girls at a costume supply place. Cath is a Renaissance Queen and Gia is a rock star. Boo got her costume at Target adn she's a Rose Princess. I had gotten her this thing at Old Navy, but I think she was mad that she didn't get to pick out her own costume like sissies got to do. No biggie, the costume thing from Old Navy was $4. She can play in it.

I love pumpkin pie.

Pumpkin muffins. Pumpkin cheesecake, pumpkin loaf, pumpkin cookies. Lee says pumpkin curry is good. Have yet to try it.

Benjamin is sticking his little rear out and my stomach is an odd shape right now. He's a little rump shaker, just like Boo was/is.

Boo has this water experiment going on right now. She's sitting at a breakfast tray in the living room with three glasses of water, pouring them into each other. Washing her hands. Clapping her wet hands together.

Water therapy.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge