current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Weekend

March 06, 2003, 11:46 AM

I want and egg McMuffin. And I don't even like them. I don't even eat cheese, pork or egg. But that's what I want. I won't have it, but ya know, it's good to want things right?

I am not in the right mind to write right now. Get it? I have a stinky little Booberry right behind me. She's decided that nap time right now is not a good idea. I heard her screeching her little head off in her crib. I came in to see little puffy red eyes and tears and rivers of snot running down her little tiny face. She smiled at me. I picked up her little self. Sat her down. Heard her grunting behind me. Now, there's a cloud over our heads. Man, I have never known a little kid to let off such toxic waste. It is toxic. Even my brother was changing her one day and said to Auntie A as she came home "THAT BOOBOO!"

We are going to Spokane this weekend. I'm not exactly up for it as I'm emotionally unsound as of this moment, however, it'll be good to see some snow and drive over the treacherous mountain pass. The last time I drove in bad conditions like there's supposed to be this weekend, everyone was driving 35 mph. Within 2 miles there were over 12 cars and SUV's turned over on their roof's and the contents of the vehicles (people), were standing on the side of the road. It was amazing. Then about another mile down the road, at 35 mph, we did a 360 and ended up hitting the center divider. We stopped, facing the other way. Wierd.

So how are you all? I'm watching veggie tales and feeling like I want to barf my guts out. That feeling is off and on.

I have to go change the toxi-boo diaper.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge