current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Acting all like I'm not white trash

March 10, 2005, 12:32 PM

Click here for: Cosmos Vegan Shoppe

*******

I'm am laughing my ass off about the comments regarding THE PORK of diaryland. I just remember reading an entry of THE PORK's regarding people of weightiness and thought, "What a blow hard."

Apparently a lot of people like THE PORK and that's totally cool. A lot of people like Howard Stern and that's a like I just don't get. And I don't have to.

It's easy to sit back and be a blow hard when you haven't actually been in someone else's shoes.

I was thinking I would get the Boo out of the house and the thought came and went as the fatigue overcame. I can't wait until Lee gets home so I can sleep for a while. That's all I want to do.

What fun is having a quiet children when you can have very loud, inappropriate one's like ShoutOBoo?

We visited my mom at church yesterday and someone was talking to Boo. Boo was whispering something to everyone.

"What Boo?" Grandma asks.

I'm thinkin' "Don't ask grandma."

Boo: "I HAD BAD POOPOO'S!!!!"

Often she says she has to poo right out loud for everyone to hear.

Past couple of days, she's had diarrhea. She's sat on the toilet and cried and cried. I've been sympathetic. "Poor BooBoo!"

Last night she had to poopoo, as she announced it to the house.

She wanted me to stay. She was in the process of using the toilet and said "Momeeee, say: "Aw, Poor BooBoo!"

I am so fucking tired. I want to go to sleep so bad. These last hours before what's his face get home are going to be really really loooooooooong.

Boo and I were trying to sleep the other day. I'm laying there and I feel hot breath on my ear and a little whispering Boo saying "Mom, where's Scott?"

Scott is the youth director up at my mom's church and someone Boo does not know very well and someone we don't see often.

Ok, why the hell would I care where Scott is Boo? I'm trying to sleep here. Of course I didn't say that to her because that would be SO white trash and I'm all about trying to act like I'm really not white trash.

Obviously someone wasn't hip on taking a nap like I thought she should be.



last - next

8 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge