current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

What's so maybe about Katie?

November 24, 2004, 9:24 PM

The girls are throwing my super huge industrial steel girder bra around. I had put in on Chubby Kitty and Boo wasn't having any of that.

Gia said right out "Terri's (their dad's girlfriend)bra is WAY bigger than this." Gia said she threw it at Cath and Cath said the cup covered the top of her head and face. That made me feel better somehow.

Right now, Gia has crowned me with super huge industrial steel girder bra. Perfectly normal to be typing an entry with a huge bra on my head.

I'm listening to Alison Krauss and Gia's next to me pretending to bawl:

"WHY DID YOU HAVE TO LEAVE ME??"

Took a nap this afternoon with Boo. She likes to back up to me, because I'm warm.

"Mommeee, you're warm!"

"Am I?"

"Jes. Mommeee, your bottom is big."

"Is it?"

"Jes, I have a baby one."

That cracked me up.

"Mommeee, I love you."

I whisper back "I love you too!"

"NO MOMEEEE, don't talk like that!"

Normal voice: "OK, I love you Boo!"

"MOMEEE, SHhhhhhh, you're being too loud!"

"Go to sleep, Boo."



last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge