current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

*Wiggles

May 06, 2005, 8:31 AM

The *Wiggles* men would be so much more entertaining if they wore short shorts and tight t-shirts.

Their LONG pants and LONG sleeves are not doing it for me. I think costumes similar to *TheVillagePeople would work.

Calulu commented in my previous comments section that Sporticus was one hot piece of european muscleman.



This is what I love about *LazyTown.

I mean he's got it down. The costume is not so tight you see what religion he is, but tight enough to appreciate the body.

-

-

-

-

-

Boo wants to be Stephanie.


She told me this. "I want to be STEPHANIE!"

BoozerBee is sick today. It's very sad. She's just laying on the couch. I'm not feeling too hot either.

Ben is rolling around on the floor.


last - next

6 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge