current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Oh I wish I were human

March 09, 2005, 6:28 AM

Have you tried: Cosmos Vegan Shoppe?

*******

Having strep and the dreaded mono does not keep me from Diaryland.

Have you tried PICASA? If you haven't, you should. I love it. It's probably like a lot of picture editors, but I still love it. It searches all of the photos on your computer. I didn't realize this would be clip art as well, but you can choose from the beginning which folders you want your picture extracted from. I wasn't paying enough attention.

I was lamenting over my post partum weight yesterday, commenting on how VH!'s hard body episodes depress me.

Sally said:

"Hey, even the hard bodies have warts and wrinkles and morning breath. They also have mucho dinero for personal trainers, nannies, and plastic surgery. YOU have a pack of lovely girls and a smiling burrito, and I bet some of those hard bodies would trade places with you without a second thought. Sleep every chance you get, load up on vitamin C, and be amazed at what all your girls can take over house-and-baby-wise."


Burrito Ben

Lee said the girls have been more than helpful while I have been sleeping my life away.

This also made me laugh. I emailed the AA at work yesterday about having mono and her response was:

"...I'm sure you are able to sleep in and have hot tea with honey served to you when you ring the little bell by your bedside...."

I thought that was hysterical.

DaniellaBoo woke up and sat on my lap. She just didn't smell right. I plopped her in the bathtub and she's currently playing away. Cath slept with me last night and while I handed a BurritoBen to her, I noticed her hair was greasy so into the shower with her.

Man, the girls are arguing. Gotta go.



last - next

6 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge