current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

wuss=bag

March 15, 2003, 1:19 AM

I cannot sleep. It's after 1am.

You know, sometimes I have to wonder about my intellegence level. My IQ. And whether or not I have the ability to think things out. I just may not have that capability. I do funny things sometimes. I'm under the influence. Of coffee. Yeah Yeah, I know. Not raw. At all. But a person has to have their shot of caffiene, once in a while.

I am, after all, a coffee-whore.

Not much happened today. My brother is 34 years old. God he's getting old. Which means I'm right there behind him. I bought him two shirts, XXL. He's about 6'3 and I know they're long enough when I hold the neck-line to the top of my head and the end of the shirt falls below my waist.

I saw the shrink again about depression. Not going too much into detail about why I'm so messed up in the head, but she took me off wellbutrin and now I'm just on effexor. I'm not taking vicodin for pain any longer, nor am I taking the neurontin (also for pain). Attributing to the raw foods.

Tomorrow is dog walking day. I should check out their website to see who they have in. More than likely too many pitbulls and rottweilters (sp?).

I think I may finally be getting tired. Because I'm the biggest pussy in the world...ok, strike that. Because I'm a wuss-bag, the girls and I are spending the night at my parental units house. Spousal out of town. The girls are taking up my old bedroom which has the guestbed. My mom is sleeping in her chair in the livingroom and snores louder than most monster trucks, so I can't sleep on the couch. So that leaves the floor.


last - next

2 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge