current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

xena

April 06, 2003, 10:16 PM

Sandra Bullock is so damned gorgeous.

Bitch.

We're sitting here watching Practical Magic.

Nicole Kidman is so damned gorgeous.

Bitch.

Ok, my resentment has been purged and I feel like a better person for it.

This coming weekend, my faithfully challenged friend and I are going out. Watch out! I'm going to be wearing my new platform boots and will clod hoppin'my way into whatever bar she takes us to. I will be:

Xena, Warrior Princess, formidable fighter and conqueror of all.....White Russians.

So yeah. I'm looking forward to it. We have a curfew since her babysitter has to babysit in the morning. Which is a good thing because I'm not really wanting to stay out too late.

Jerr dude, I didn't mean it about Sandra Bullock. She's really cool and all. My comment was purely to make myself feel better by putting her down. And I shouldn't do that because she seems really nice, doesn't she?

***If my internet would quit booting me off, I'd be a happy person.


last - next

2 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge