current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

December 25, 2008, 8:38 AM

I kept wondering why Lana was scratching at the rug. I thought we needed to clean out her litter box (which for the longest time I called the "potty box," which is what my mom calls it and people look at you funny when you say "potty box.")

Anyway, Lana was waiting patiently by my massage table extender that was on the floor. I picked it up and there was a mouse and Lana was ready. I screamed and dropped it back over the mouse. I don't know why I scream. It's just startling I guess.

It's been so long since I looked at Diaryland that it's taking me a while to remember how to do everything.

Merry Christmas!


last - next

1 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge