current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Yak yak yak

November 11, 2003, 10:51 PM

Troy Aikman has a bad butt. I always get a kitten with diarrhea. That's ok. I blended rice cereal with his

Frothy Lamb Beverage

and now Troy has

Frothy Lamb Beverage with Rice Cereal

and Terry has the oh so lovely

Original Flavor Frothy Lamb Beverage.

Terry has no bowel trouble whatsoever.

And I gave them their little oatmeal bath this morning. Does wonders for Troy Aikman's little butt.

They stare at things. Mostly they stare at the light shining through their carrier.

Cath and Gia had two days off here and that was nice having them home. They both helped me out a lot on Monday with Da Boo and Cath cleaned out the dishwasher. Gia kept Da Boo occupied. I was there and awake, just wasn't feeling well. Gia just did it very naturally. Played with her or put in a movie. Cath made Boo scrambled eggs for breakfast. I was helping Cath make a poached egg and out of one egg came two egg yokes.

I've had that happen a few times when I ate eggs and never had wanted to eat them. I thought they were some mutant form of egg. Cath ate away. She thought it was cool.

I'm just not my old self and hope to regain myself sometime soon. I've allegedly been smoking way too much, more than ever. The last kitten dying sent me over the edge. I take all the responsibility for smoking myself out, totally. Just that it really does calm the nerves.

Thanks for all the comments and stuff. I've been rude not to get back to some of you. I know no one is dying to hear from me, but I appreciate all the comments when Quincy Carter died. I felt pretty guilty and I know that's what happens. Just hard.

Bluegrass the chicken is doing well. Although the little shit isn't using the perch I made for her.


last - next

3 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge