current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Yeah man

October 26, 2003, 9:40 PM

I think at two-one A.M., I fed the kittens a little too much. I put each one back in the kitty carrier on the heating pad and they were all laying on their sides. Belching.

Went to meeting this morning and the girls grudgingly went with me. I'm doing the daycare part of meeting and they stayed in there for that. Then I wanted to go to meeting and they could either go to first day school or stay with Boo in the daycare part. At the last minute, Cath wanted to go to first day school and Gia wanted to stay with Boo. Good thing Cath went because they went out and got a muffin at a nearby shop. The meeting is in the U district and close by just about everything.

Cath had a big smile on her face and Gia admitted it was pretty fun. The thing I like about all the education people is that they introduce themselves to the kids and talk right to the kids about the education part. They don't talk to them in a high falsetto voice, like I do to the kittens. I watch the girls and can tell they appreciate it. Next time they go, they're going to be learning crocheting for a blanket for Afghanastan.

Oooooooooooo.

I always want to say "CROTCH-AY-ING". Because I'm that way.

Cath really gave me a hard time and not only back-talked me, but my mom as well and she had to go to bed early. We got home and she sent me a text message. "SORRY MOM, I LOVE YOU!"

I sent her one back saying that I LOVED HER NO MATTER WHAT!

You should go read alternamommy, as she is talking about opening her doors for a daycare and it's a really cool thing. So if you live around her, go to her.

Stolen from Mr. JerrBear himself.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge