current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Yo yo yo

April 08, 2005, 8:41 AM

At the doctor's the other day the nurse practictioner gave me a name of an iron supplement.

I found it online.

"Includes raw duodenum, raw liver, raw stomach,
red bone marrow, beef peptone, citrus pectin,
betaine HCl, bile salts, rose hips, alfalfa and wheat germ."

Tell me why I would want to put intestine, raw liver, raw stomach, red bone marrow, beef peptone and bile salts into my system?

I will be sticking with *Iron&Herbs.

I'm just totally grossing out here.

Gawd.

Blah. Blah. Blah.

+++++++

As I may have mentioned before, when drinking "Smooth Move" tea, do not let it steep for the full amount of time it says to. Let it steep for half the time. Do not drink more than one cup.

Results could be explosive.

+++++++

Ben: Good morning mommy person, I'm hungry! I slept 9 hours straight! Please feed me!!!

Mom: Well ok, hold on baby! Come on, let's go into the kitchen and warm up your water. Hold on! Shhhhhhh! Don't eat your hand baby, just a minute....

Ben: HURRY! I'm going to really work myself into a lather here mom!

Mom: Hold on Hold on! I can't see. My contacts are sticking to my eyeballs. Ok, I'm mixing the formula here! OK! BOTTLE READY!

Ben: YOU SAVED ME! Thanks mom. Now would you change me. My diaper is quite dry right now.

Mom: Huh, wonder why that is.

Ben: COLD AIR! MUST PEEPEE!

He got the rug. He let loose a whole nights supply of liquid.

Now he's awake again after a short nap. He's looking for someone.

I'm going to have a panick attack because he has to have shots this morning.

I need major deoderant.


last - next

7 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge