current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Yo yo yo

August 29, 2003, 11:53 AM

How is it when I babysit I end up with the little kids in my lap. All of them. In my lap.

I take the kitten in today at 4:30. She seems to have a better butt, but I want to make sure. Plus, also, she stinks. I mean her poop is atrocious.

I gave the chicken's the mealworms. Those little peckers picked those worms up within 30 seconds. I thought I had a lot of them. Obviously not enough. The sex-link chicken was the big worm piglet, picking them off before the other chickens could really get to them.

I'll have to find mealworms online or something. It's gross though. When you think about feeding your kids eggs from chickens that eat a lot of worms.

Remember the Chicken Lady? I saw the skit where the chicken lady was having her first date and she was feeding her date eggs and said "..straight from my body to your plate" or something like that and he ran out of the room and I gagged.

I also liked the gay dude in the bar that talked to us. I LOVED him. I like gay guys. They never like me. I don't know why. It's not like I'm wanting to be a fag hag. But I want a guy to go shopping with and have life-drama discussions.

Ok, that's stereotyping. Because not all gay men like shopping. Or do they? I don't know because gay men do not like me.

It's just the way it is and I have to accept it and move on.

I'm a true coffee-whore today.

Hey, if you haven't, join:

Because you know you want to.

My lower back feels like it's going to explode. Hard to explain. When I bend over, I can only go so far and then it feels like there's a shitload of pressure and it will explode.

Yup. Pretty much. I have to go over to my dad's and help him with the making of Le Poultry Coop.


last - next

4 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge