current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Zach Man gets hurts

June 15, 2003, 9:43 PM

Spousal had a great fathers day. He slept in and I did everything to make it relaxing for him.

My nephew, Zach man, on the other hand, didn't have such a great end to his evening.

My sister in law was getting them all ready to go and didn't realize the ceiling fan was on due to the fact that she's a little on the shorter side. She hoisted him up on her shoulder and the fan smacked him in the head. Of course you hear about head injuries bleeding like a son of a gun and his did. Spousal and I were cleaning Northshore and mom called us to warn us there was an ambulance in the driveway.

They were pulling out as soon as we drove to the house. T went with Zach Man to the hospital and then we went inside and Auntie A had been crying quite a bit. Of course she's beating herself up over it but accidents are just that, accidents.

So Spousal and I brought JessJess and the chubby baby home, which is where I'm at now. Spousal took Boo home and JessJess and I are watching The Fox And The Hound. Jess just now fell asleep and I may be right behind her.


last - next

2 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge