current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Paddy

2002-09-29, 1:53 p.m.

Second entry.

Getting the bitch out of my system note:

As I suspected, geneticist woman doesn't know any more about dogs than I do. We walked a pair of pooches together yesterday and she's not a natural. She also got after a dog for barking loud, thus giving him the attention he wanted. It's like she's read a lot on dog behavior, but hasn't spent a lot of time with them.

I was watching a show last night and am oddly a big fan of these bikes however, Jesse James was talking about his pitbull killing one of the other pitbulls. I think that's weird. Why would you keep animals that are bred to kill? And if one dog killed your other dog, why would you want to keep it around. Bleh.

I walked a dog named Paddy yesterday. Hyper, yet when you got him outside he was great. I was pretty tired and he basically dragged me up the hill. I was grateful.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge