current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Ewe's news

2002-11-05, 9:26 a.m.

In the state of Washington, to learn about how to make your own backyard into a wildlife sanctuary, CLICK HERE. If you're not in the state of Washington, I'm sure your state Department of Fish and Wildlife has information.

I'm hoping this program doesn't attract black bears or cougars, otherwise I'm screwed.

Not much going on. Boo Boo Lu Lu Unusually Large Melon Girl has a fever and is sleeping in our bed right now. Nothing better than to be sick and sleep in the parental units bed with the CUDDLE EWE. I'm hoping my purchasing of the CUDDLE EWE didn't cause a EWE to become extremely cold or something. Just for our benefit. There's a bunch of Ewe's all huddled together somewhere cursing us.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge