current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Venom that spewest forth

November 19, 2002, 10:37 AM

Venom that spewest forth

I just filled out a survey and read some other diarists answers. There are some people spewing quite a bit of venom on here. I lead a very sheltered diaryland life.

You know, I never did get that CD I ordered. I need to get on AMAZON to find out what happend to it.

Spousal's birthday went good. Booboozilla was transformed into Fountain Cabeza when I put a pony tail in. I made dead cow for dinner along with mashed potatoes and broccolli. I am seriously having issues with not eating meat, yet cooking it. Hypocritical in a huge way. I also know I can't safely feed my kids what I'm eating and know they'll get the protein they need. I know all vegans of the world will step up and say YES YOU CAN, but this is my choice to eat this way, not theirs. They don't have the views I do. I dunno. I've switched to making a lot more vegetarian meals and also slipped in meatless products without them knowing. Chic'n is good. Fake meatballs go over well too. It's going in stages.

I'm incredibly tired. Going to take a nap while Fountain Head is down for her nap.


last - next

2 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge