current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

January 14, 2003, 5:23 PM

Hey Frank, where's the love?

oh. hello.

My lovely Boo is saying "GUYS! HEY GUYS!" when we have our nightly wrestling matches and she thinks we're getting just a little too loud.

I don't have much to write today because I'm pretty weak and as Killandra put it best, I woke up stone stiff. My body was like a gargoyle on the ledge of a cement building. Hunched over. Teeth bared. Claws extended. Ok, minus the claws. My teeth weren't really bared, I was just grinding them. I should be wearing that friggin mouth gaurd, but do I? No. Why is that? We know we should wear our mouth guards, but we just don't. It's like flossing. I should. I don't always. Once a week.

shhhhhh

But I did bathe today so that just goes to show I am not totally foul. I even washed my back.

I am totally fucked in the head today.

I have to go to bed now.

Later!


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge