current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Kids

January 27, 2003, 3:37 AM

BooBoo lulu Happy Head is getting tired of her diaper. I put it on her, she squats and grunts and pulls at it. She realizes the being poopy is the worst feeling for a baby bottom to have. She poops a lot.

Is there a poop theme here or what?

Yesterday I gave her a bath in my parents sink in the laundry room. This is the sink that most of the kids have been in. It's deep, but Grammer keeps toys back there, including a fishy.

I put Booboo lu lu Happy Head in the water. She was crying and holding onto me, standing on one leg. All of the sudden, like a tiny monkey, she scrambled into my arms. I finally realized that the fishy had scared my little Happy Head. As it came nearer to her, she lifted her leg and when it got just a little too close, that's when she jumped. I took fishy out and put it out of sight. She asked "Where is fissy?" and I told her fissy went bye bye. She asked again and I showed her, much to her concern. I put fish away and told her it went bye bye.

Stupid fish. Scaring my ScaraBoo. I might just put it in the microwave and watch it melt.....ha ha...

Oh.

The older girls are at their stupid dad's house. He's a fucker.

Oh! My Auntie P has been in town. We went out the breakfast with my Cousin T & T (my cousin T married T, her second marriage, and they had a girl, A. Her first marriage quite a while ago. She has a son from that marriage, J). Anyway, I got to pick up the girls from their stupid dad's house and they had a good time. My Brother T was there and my niece spent most of the time on my lap. Nephew, Zach man, the Two Year Old Human Destructo Boy, otherwise known as Crash, was going around in circles. He did stop and lie down on the floor allowing cousin to feed him french fries. The newest niece, Kristina, otherwise known as the cutest baby in the world, (ok, she ties with Levontaun's Peanut), was nursing most of the time, taking a break to be held by cousin's and Auntie to show off her extreme beauty.

Auntie P got the girls boxes with pens and stickers and paper inside. Cathy exlcaimed it was the best day in her life. Spousal made a note of that. He actually looked at his watch. Cathy's favorite term when she's in trouble is "THIS IS THE WORST DAY OF MY LIFE!". We hear that a lot. And we don't beat her or anything.

Oh yeah, spousal and I have plans to construct bat houses and put them around the yard. After reading an entry by Squirrelx, he and I got to talking about it. Those little dudes and dudettes eat a lot of mosquitoes. And goddess knows my hatred of that little fucking blood sucking insect.


last - next

1 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge