current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

January 17, 2004, 6:03 PM

No. It's not "That 70's Show". (Christopher, you can submit to "Cribs" as long as we can go back to back with Delux 247 from The Twenty)

It's my house. I should have had a before picture. We have a rental and can't do anything about the rug. But anyhow, it's clean. This is what happens when I have energy.

I just had to document this occasion. Because I rarely have energy.

In other more important news, we got the kittens. I was irritated because I was shown no preference and yet when I was waiting for Cat City to open, another volunteer was let in early to adopt the kitty he had wanted. And yet another woman was let in early, although she had a baby. But ya know, even when I had a baby, I didn't show up early to places expecting to be let in. She was pushy too. Bitch.

SO yeah, everytime anyone looked at my babies, I was like "don't look at my babies".

Crap, where did the pictures go???


last - next

3 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge