current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

November 23, 2004, 12:48 PM


Adopt-A-Turkey.org

Ya'all might find this irritating in light of everything else that we could be doing for others, but I love them poultry's. Whoever thought I'd be a chicken lady? But I love my chickens. I'd have a turkey if I could.

My mom raised turkey's as a kid and she hated them. One in particular was cranky and used to chase her.

Ducks? I love ducks, but I'd have to have a lot of land. The neighbors have the ducks and I appreciate them from my window. I'm surprised with as my racoons we have around here that they haven't taken off with the ducks.

I'm way irritated at Lee at this very moment. Grrrr. He always has his phone on vibrate and I wanted to text msg him without calling him and interuppting him that way. I sent a few in a row and I'll admit that if you're phone weren't on vibrate, that would be irritating. But fuck, he never has it on during the day, usually on vibrate. Then he says he can't feel it. So he chastises me for sending him a few in a row.

I'm pregnant. Alone most of the time. Feeling insecure as I get with every pregnancy. I don't know why it happens, but it happens. I'm trying to keep it all under control. I think I'm pretty aware lately of why I'm reacting the way I am.

But right now, I'm pissed off.

Hey, act like I'm important once in a while. Call me sometime during the day.

I like GardenBurger meals, but I don't like the "grilled" stuff. I don't like the fake-grilled taste.

Bleh.

But, it has lots of protein!


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge