current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

January 14, 2005, 5:13 PM

I've got a minute here. The girls came home and have been trading off Ben. To answer your question, LA, they really love him. Now, in a couple of years, they may have the issues that they have with Boo getting into their things upon occasion. But right now, he's an angel. An angel who creates quite a bit of gas. I was like "hey, what is that...can't be...NO! It cannot be Baby Kenobi!"

I mean, wow. My eyes were watering, looking down at the little bundle of baby who was emitting these fumes.

It's great to have super cool nurses and you can tell the nurses that worked at the hospital all really loved what they did. My favorite came in and said "What a beautiful baby!" I laughed because everyone says that.

Nurse: "No really, we don't say that to everyone. Trust me. I mean, have you looked on the website?"

Me: "Ok, you got me there."

So a couple of people who shall remain nameless, but their initials are Spritopias and ChaosBean sent Ben a gift from Old Navy. Sent to "Baby Kenobi". Lee was like "Uh, no, we don't have anyone here by that...OH! Wait!"

Supercool. Thank you. For some reason all the snap shirts Ben has are short sleeve and these are long sleeve. They say stuff on them too. One is "Valedictorian" and due to the amount of percoset, I can't remember what the others say and they're in the wash.

Thanks for all the comments, notes and GB signings! It's really cool to get on here and read all that. It's really nice, especially since I'm feeling sore.

I have more to write, but someone is hungry. He's upset.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge