current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

February 10, 2005, 9:38 PM

Boo is full of it.

She's acutely aware now that she has a baby brother that there's a difference between boys and girls. She walked in on her dad using the bathroom and she said "Daddy has big privates. Ben has little privates."

So she decided when they're at "Workshops" today that she's going to say that ALOUD. Luckily no one was near by so Lee was saved some embarrassment.

"Daddy you have big privates!"

Today the girls had a choir concert and Boo said loudly "I need to go potty, mommee I need to go POTTY, Daddy I need to go POTTY! I need to go potty, can you take me potty?!"

Lee takes her potty and brings her back to the theatre where their concert is. Ben is blocking the path to the seats and Lee lifts her to hand her to me. She was passing gas the whole way. She wasn't quiet about it.

Then in a few minutes "Mommee, I need to go POOPOO, daddy I need to go PooPoo! I need to go POOPOO, will you take me POOPOO?"

Boo just needs some lessons so we can dress her up and take her somewhere.

Yesterday we saw the world's tiniest baby on the news. She was really cute. Boo saw the picture where the baby was the size of a cell phone and said

"Awwww, I want that one baby. But you have that one baby Ben."

He's smiling and that's totally cute. This is the part where it's harder than hell to get up in the middle of the night but the smiling baby makes it lots easier.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge