current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

March 29, 2005, 9:48 PM

I was sitting on the couch. Boo was supposed to be readying herself for bed.

She ran over to the couch and hunkered down behind me.

She was seriously hunkered down.

Hiding.

Lee: "Boo, c'mon, time to get in your pj's."

Boo: "I'm not here."

Lee: "C'mon Boo, it's time to get in there and get your PJ's on."

Boo: "I'm not here."

+++++++

On *Sex*in*the*City Carrie got done by a dude who was into Jackrabbit sex and I know what she's talking about. Where do guys learn to do women like this? It's like it is some race to see how fast they can go and possibly create enough friction to get a campfire going in the process.

++++++

Boo took a flying leap into bed with her dad with Ben in his cradle on the other side. She said that she was going to snuggle with daddy. Now she's completely sideways, snoring along with her dad. I think I have been kicked out of my bed. Normally I would not allow this because the kids have their beds, we have ours (although once in a while it's ok). But I'm too weak to move her little self.

Ben Weighs 15 lbs. I don't know if that's high or low, but he's getting rolls. He also has an ear infection


I'm tired. Goodnight.


last - next

5 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge