current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

April 18, 2005, 11:40 AM

I thought *ColonBlow* was a joke. It's an actual product.

If you're brave or horridly fascinated by what has come out of the bowels of other people, they have photo's of what looks like black intestines, only it's the shit that comes out of you.

Of course, no pun intended.

I mean, if you're in for surgery for your rectum or something, is that what physicians find? Luckily I know a surgeon that I feel like I can ask.

He'll more than likely shake his head, but hey, my other friend has asked him worse.

Like "Why do women's coochie's smell so rank when they're pregnant."

And while they were eating Thai food.

I'm reading a banner that says: "Dear Tex@s. Please leave th4e 911 lines open for the guy who snags his own testicles on the first day of trout season. He needs it more."

This reminds me of when my first husband worked for a medical billing company and a recent president's medical bill came in for something and I can't say what because it's medical stuff. It had to do wth a fishing hook. But it didn't have anything to do with his testicles.

And in Tex@ass, do men frequently snag their testical's with fishing hooks?

Do they deflate?

I have yet to take a shower and I really need one.

I need to shave and have yet to do that either.

It's stuff you need to know. This is what I turn into when I have a young baby. A hairy, greasy mother.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge