current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

April 23, 2005, 9:27 AM

OK so I just had the world's worst stomach flu. It had nothing to do with the coffee. I don't know what I was thinking.

Giving up coffee! WHATEVER!

I've just never had a stomach flu last for more than a day. This was two days of feeling like complete and utter shit-please-god-take-me-now kind of flu.

I went to a funeral yesterday. Being graveside, they had NO seating. I'm clinging to the tent poles, trying to keep upright. When the norwegian pastor was done, I had to go. I leaned over to SIL and said that I'd take JessJess home. Jess was seriously losing steam and doing kid stuff that I could tell wasn't appreciated by the elderly. Cath was tired of standing and was loudly SIGHING, much to my irritation. She's a pre-teen.

My brother and Grandma (SIL's grandma) were watching Mr. BenJamin' and Boo. I've always called her grandma.

Really I didn't start feeling relief until last night while eating indian food. Luckily I have anti-nausea pills left from a while ago.

Mr. Ben is fussfuss boy right now. A little while ago he was so proud of the fact that he was standing with Momeee. Then Gia was grabbing his hips and he turned his little head around like "What is going on here?"


I'm HUNGRY! It happens so fast!

Thanks for all the nice comments.

I have diary catching up to do.


last - next

5 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge