current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

June 19, 2005, 9:28 AM

Happy Father's day!

Cath just told me she had to get ready because she's going over to her dad's house.

She's twisting her hands together saying maniacally: "Dad's going to have his new girlfriend there. And we're meeting her. And I'll be watching! When she chooses her hotdog, I'll be watching! When she puts condiments on her hotdog, I'll be watching! I'll be there to see if she chooses a hotdog, or a dried out old hambuger. Hamburger=suspicious! HotDog=LESS suspicious! If she has red hair, more of a chance. Blonde, won't work. Brown, maybe."

She ran in and got dressed.

She came bounding out saying: "Be afraid, be very afraid!"


last - next

4 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge