current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

October 11, 2005, 6:40 AM

As I said to Sprit, I like to think I'm not crazy. I'm just fucked in the head.

I've determined that Ben is not crazy. Ok, maybe he is a little crazy because he shakes his head a lot. he may just be hearing voices. Boo is a little crazy, but not in a bad way. Gia is undecided and Cath is all out neurosis-girl. I'm running off to the shrink to have her medicated and then I'm going mail Tom Cruise about it.

Acutally I'm not sure how I feel about medication with adolecsents. I'm sure in extreme circumstances it has to be done. I just wonder if at peak hormonal changing time, does it fuck with the brain chemistry and would medication fuck her up for life? If I question it, I am not going to do it.

Damn, my ass is cold. There's a lot of it to be cold and I mean that in the most loving way about myself.

A social worker came into work yesterday wearing what she should not have been wearing. Tight winter-white chords. Chords are nice on men. Chords are not nice on women who have a shelf-ass.

I have a big ass and again I mean that in the most loving way about myself. But it tends to be flat and not have a shelf. This woman had the chords on and they were high-waters at that.

I did work graveyard last night and I came home to quietly wake Lee up. Ben was in bed with him. I shook Lee a little and he SHOT up and woke up Ben in the most scariest of ways. Ben was not a happy Ben. He was going back to sleep. Instead of keeping him there in bed, Lee put him in his crib which is an instantaneous wake-up call for BenJamin'. There went my chance for sleep. You sneak him down to the crib and put him in and up pops his tiny huge melon.

I can't really see what I'm typing and it has to end now.


last - next

4 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge