current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

February 28, 2006, 6:58 PM

I lost what I thought was a really good friend. I couldn't have been more wrong about the friendship.

I know it bothers me more than it does them. It was the kind of person you would have thought would have been there for anything, ya know? When I look back on it, I realize I got pretty much whatever time was left over. I was there at their convenience. I'm kind of a laid back individual so I don't really see that kind of stuff.

I sure know how to pick them.

I don't have a lot of friends. I have/had a couple of really close friends and now it's just not there.

I know people get angry and say things, but it was out of line. You have a friendship for 3 1/2 years and then they say, for whatever reason, that was a mistake? What?

I know assclown is still reading so fuck you.

But I guess you choose as friends as to how you feel.

Too tired and too hurt to write more.


last - next

7 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge