current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

May 01, 2007, 2:26 PM

Maybe I can do another May-Day entry that ISN'T SO FUCKING LAME!

I got this necklace

For me it's a mind game sort of thing. If I wear it, I can't purge. It might seem silly, however, it just might work.

There's more to it than that. I have to get help. I don't know if I should jump into group therapy or singular therapy.

Right now I'm doing the raw thing which is actually helping me. What I actually purge is something I've eaten that is NOT raw. But I also believe a person doesn't have to be totally raw to be healthy. How about 50% raw? 60-70-80-90% raw? I know there's a balanced way, but right now the raw thing is working for me. I don't want anyone taking that from me right now.

And I STILL HAVE MY CHAI LATTE!

I want to get to where I just don't think about it. Will I get to that point? Does anyone?


last - next

2 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge