current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

April 02, 2003, 11:49 AM

I'm in my stay up late pattern, but I'm doing pretty well today. Babysitting today, tomorrow and Friday morning for Auntie A. Chunkaroo baby is sleeping right now and everyone else is eating either hot dogs or watching TV.

A little surprised Boo is eating a hot dog since she's not been touching them for a while. She likes veggie dogs. I like veggie dogs. They're fine if you put a lot of mustard on them and roll them around in your mouth, swallowing the bites without chewing them.

Thanks for the comments yesterday, I appreciate them. My oldest is a little neurotic, so it can be a pain in the ass sometimes. I ended the night by telling her baby stories which always puts my girls in a good mood. They love to hear stories about themselves as babies and I have to dig around in my mental archives to think of new one's. I told Cath she was pretty and she scrunched up her face and said she didn't think she was. I told her I was that way too at her age (wait, at any age!). Adults told me I was pretty and I would think "whatever!". She thought that was funny.

Ok, I gotta go check on La chubette baby. Man, she was mad at me earlier.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge