current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Bloggers?

November 06, 2004, 4:25 PM

Mo*rt Kondr@cke and the other dude on the Beltw@y Boys were talking about how the bloggers were for keeping the media honest about certain stuff. Like the D@n R@ther incident. 2 or so hours after that story broke, they said bloggers were responsible for showing that thing as false.

So are these the same bloggers as I know bloggers to be? Or is there another type of blogger?

I ask that because they were also saying that they were keeping the media honest or something to that effect and from what I've seen on here, it's very very very much in the liberal spectrum. Some to the point of being conspiracy theory. I do read some of those just because it's good to keep an open mind. I got so tired of the banners running that said "VOTE FOR _ _ _ _ _" or "THEY KNEW" because I was sick of the election stuff altogether. Sick of all the signs all over the state. I just wanted to start fires on the side of the road. I curbed my pyro tendancies.


I want someone to be organizer of my life right now. Half this shit would be so much easier if I could get organized. I sound like my mother. But whatever. I'm sick all of the time. Lee's gone all the time.

I have the three girls of which I chose to have, but you know, kids are a part of life. That's what a lot of us do, procreate. Now I sure didn't expect to just be popping out kids, one after the other...Ok, it's not that bad. A nurse at work has 6 kids, the woman that ran the cheerleading this year has 7. Everyone I know seems to have 3 or more kids. Why is that? When I grew up I knew no one that many kids in the family. It was the 2 kid kind of thing.

I'm afraid because Boo knows how to run the microwave. She stuck a bag of popcorn in but didn't take off the wrapper. I'm always RIGHT there so I grabbed it out right away, but the bag had already started to melt in the 6 seconds it was going.

Boo has also taken to coughing in the toilet. I think she thinks that's what I'm doing in the morning, when it's still sickness.

Fuck, these headaches come on fast and strong. I hate it! Makes me not see so well.

I got rid of most of the fruitflies. By sitting the coffee pot outside. I haven't made coffee in it, there's no water anywhere in or on it and no filter with coffee grounds sitting in it. Maybe because it was black, they liked to hang out on it? But it's outside. What I really want is a small coffee pot but want to make my own coffee in it and not the pre-packaged stuff. I used to just have a filter thing to go on a cup but that wasn't the best cup of coffee in the world.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge