current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Excuse me?

January 29, 2005, 10:35 PM

I had just gotten out of the shower. I had nothing on. I was all bent over looking under the sink with my ass blocking the bathroom doorway. I heard the pitter patter of little feet behind me.

And the Boo was there. She was silent a minute. Then she said:

"Excuse me, Butt."


I. I mean. Where did she...? What?

*******

Baby Kenobi, aka Ben Kenobi Baby, pee'd in his hair today. That was something. This was right after I noticed something smelled rotten in the state of Denm@rk and it was him emitting the foul smell. He's so little and cute, how can he create a smell that bad? I had to clean his wee-wee and that was traumatic. I apologized several times and he really seemed mad about the whole thing.

He's filling out quite well. I have pictures, but Lee and I can't figure out how to get them to load onto the computer. His sister sent us the digital she's not using and we got all the stuff loaded, but it says there's no memory card in the thing. When there's a memory card in the thing. I don't know what the "thing" is really called.

I have not a lot to say, but didn't want to forget that Boo told THE BUTT to move out of the way politely.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge