current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Head Suckage

October 26, 2004, 12:02 PM

FUCK! Someone just signed into my MSN msngr and it kicked me off my fucking entry.

FUUUUUUCK!

Sorry.

Last night I woke up and swear the cats were rolling down the stairs. This jarred me awake. I'm trying to figure out how to get back to sleep with a baby bunched up under my ribs. The back neighbors sensor light kept going off. I'm looking on the ground for a prowler/rapist and then see movement on top of their shed. Two huge racoons were setting it off. They seemed to be looking in the neighbors sliding door. Spying.

They looked like big dogs standing up there.

This morning we spotted a tail-less racoon in my parents yard. My dad wondered what would make a racoon move in the daytime, but you gotta figure he's discriminated against for lack of tail.

Boo is really mad about the fact that she has pockets in the dress she's been wearing for the past 2 months. Pockets used for holding "dollars" and other assorted things. She's screaming. Why can't you reason with a 3 year old?

The girls have conferences today! Woofriggin hoo!

My head hurts. And has for a few days. It sucks.



last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge