current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Not much to say

September 13, 2004, 4:08 PM

I hate total body overhaul.

Fatigue or something has hit full force and I'm just now getting into the swing of things. At 4pm.

I think I don't want to taint the bettyalready with Lee's work stuff so I'll just leave it on one of the other diaries. There's just a reminder every day that they're setting him up to fail and that's hard.

In other news, RedBullBoo is just the happy hippy chick today. Her daddy's home which is probably the happiness factor. She's slowly waking up from a nap right now. What she does is lie in bed and hide under her blanket. All that can be seen is the top of her head and she just lays there. Lee's trying to get her up and she's just not going for it right now. She's hiding.

The only thing I looked forward to today was coffee. When you know that a substance is something that you look forward to and are happy when you see it, it's a little worrisome.

Boo is up now and sitting on her dad's lap looking a little spacey. I'm waving at her and she's frowning.

Gia just called me old and I think this requires a public flogging.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge