current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

The party's over

November 20, 2004, 10:37 PM

The show. Full H*ouse.

Lame. Cath is watching it on ABC* Family. I didn't like it much when it was on, but holy cow. The jokes are so bad. Bob Sagwhatever must've been in charge of the writing.

I'm eating peanut brittle. Right now it's tasting like someone infused essence of Marl*boro into it. We got it at the Bazar today. It was fine earlier.

The other day my mom was watching H@nnity and Co*lmes and they were showing footage of the treatment of Iraqi's by other iraqi's. Or whatever. I don't know why it's important to see it. Just to hear about what goes on is bad enough.

I'm realllly tired of being pregnant. I don't feel good and I'm getting cranky. Been cranky. Getting more cranky.

Lee goes back to work tomorrow. From vacation.



last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge