current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Pictures and other assorted bullshit

June 28, 2003, 9:53 PM

Boo on her birthday. She's never going to get a date that way.

I think she's proud of herself.

The ever beautiful Krissy. Showing off her extreme beauty.

And then there's me holding the Krissy gal while she sucks on my shirt. After she was moved, I was cold and wet.

I went out with my faithfully challenged friend last night. Her last night being in the area. She's moving to Texas for a while and may or may not be back. She's been away from her kids dad for a full year and it's been hard on them. She and the kids are excited. She didn't want to leave the area, but it'll be good for them to be together.

The kids are so matter-of-fact about moving. Her son J saw a classmate in the hotel as we're checking out.

He said to the friend: "You movin?" The kid said yeah, to Florida and J said, "Yeah, we're moving too. Texas. Bye!"

Navy life. Yikes.

In other news, I was talking to a man that liked Faithfully Challenged Friend and he said he had a TIA (transient ischemic attack). Something akin to a stroke. Or it's a stroke that lasts a few minutes. Probably seems like hours to the person going through it. Apparently he couldn't talk. He said he's fine and they ran all the necessary tests. Said it probably had something to do with him not taking his blood pressure meds for a couple of days because the doctor didn't update the RX. That would scare the hell out of me.

He told F.C. Friend they had a chance at one time or something like that. Apparently he gave her his number a million times and she lost it, which doesn't surprise me. Too bad because he's a nice guy.

Why is it the nice people seem to be drawn to trouble?

It must be a thing.

In other other news, I tried to clip Lana's nails. She tried to bite me and I really almost wet myself, which wouldn't have been great for either her, the bunny or myself. I got one paw done and she got away and is plotting her revenge as I write this.

August the bun bun was just happy it wasn't him.

He'll get his turn. Oh yes. Just you wait little bunny.


last - next

4 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge