current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

another question thingy

January 27, 2005, 4:51 PM

Oh I love this stuff because I don't have to think too much right now. Or it's easy or something. I ripped it off of Treesssa.

Using Mapquest, how many miles is it from your house to your parents' house?
2.78 miles.

Google your first and last name, in quotes. How many results were found?
Did not match any documents

What room in your house is too small?
Bathroom

What room is too large?
None seem too large

Name of your third grade teacher:
Mrs. Showman

How much money did you make at your first job?
$7.50, working at a DD group home

Favorite donut:
Jelly Filled powder

Name(s) of your next door neighbor(s):
Iris is on the right, don't know the peole on the left

Genre of music you can't stand:
Not a lot I can't stand. I can't think of any right now

Last thing bid on on ebay:
HINDI DVD Kal Ho Na Ho & Chalte Chalte. OH yes, I'm serious

How much cash is in your wallet:
$0

*******

I think you're right. I think I've got the surgery to heal from and the strep just isn't going away real fast. Not much better today. It's making me MAD!


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge