current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Sicknesssss

January 21, 2005, 8:44 PM

Wow, thanks for all the comments to get well. My hope is that Ben doesn't get it, but since he's getting breastmilk, I don't think he will. I fear Boo has it or hopefully it's just a cold. I hope she doesn't get a fever because I hate fevers. I don't care how low they are.

I remembered the last ER doctor told me his mom had fibromyalgia and he told me it was totally ok to take double the dose of pain meds if I needed it, which is what I did and am better for it. Doctor's are not all that giving when it comes to pain medication. It pisses me off because I take it when I need it and take breaks from pain medication too. I'm definetly not one that is addictive. But then people can stand in line to get needles or get into a methadone program and get it when they need it. I can't help that this irrtates me. It's harder than hell to find a doctor that will prescribe decent pain meds. I'm better in the summer and can go the entire summer without any hy*droco*done. So how is it that I'm a risk?

Blah blah blah. The good thing is I have a tiny baby and he's cute. The older girls are way cool and will help out with anything and Boo is doing a lot to help out with the Benjamin. She even wants to wipe him.

Regarding his wee wee.

Boo: "What is that? Can I touch it?"

No.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge