current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

I'm MELTING...MELTING....MELTING

2002-10-07, 11:06 a.m.

Entry numero two.

I went to visit my mom at her job as the church secretary at a Lutheran church. She again asked me if I were a witch. I said "what if I were?" and watched her almost keel over. I told her I wasn't. I lie a lot to her. Once she dies, she'll know it all, but I doubt she'll worry. I've often wondered if I would have ended up like Madonna (exhibitionist) if my mom had died when I was young. You can't think differently around my mom. Heaven forbid you have a differing opinion.

My spousal has to go to training in Maryland later this month. Don't want him to go. Told him he wasn't allowed.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge